Mentoring & Coaching in Switzerland and Elsewhere in the World

STRATUS ACADEMIA helps women & men with issues around leadership and communication. Let’s join to work together.

Your Success - Our Business

Mentoring & Coaching are empowering men & women on their way to success. Let us talk about it.

Leadership Development, Talent Development

Personal development is a key element for success. Let us discuss the possibilities.

Mentoring & Coaching

STRATUS Academia - The Learning Platform

Mentoring and coaching are becoming the most rewarding investment an organisation can make to improve their performance and help people to reach their professional and personal goals and yet go beyond their limits.

Mentees and Coachees quickly become aware of the benefit mentoring and coaching brings to their success in their professional and private life. Every top performer in business, on boards or in sports has their own mentor or coach. It is an experience everyone needs to make, not only to cope with difficulties but to go beyond  their limits. As professional mentors we are keeping the relationship, the logbook and the process going. Of course anyone could come to a result on their own, but when and how?  How much time do we allow ourselves for reflection? As mentors we are committed to learning, as learning means growing. Learning shapes our lives.

That is what STRATUS Academia stands for. We help people to reflect in order to unleash their resources and full potential. We accompany their journey within themselves through challenging reflection. In our sense Mentoring is SPA for the mind.

As part of a global network of professionals, we put our creativity and over 25 years of experience in human resources management and development at the service of our clients, paying particular attention to leadership development, diversity management and senior executives who need to reflect upon their performance with an experienced sparring partner, with a view to gaining fresh perspectives.

Mentoring & Coaching in der Schweiz und weltweit

STATUS ACADEMIA hilft Frauen und Männern in Fragen rund um Leadership und Kommunikation. Gemeinsam sind wir stark.

Ihr Erfolg – unser Business

Mentoring & Coaching unterstützen Frauen und Männer auf dem Weg zum Erfolg. Wir sind Ihr Gesprächspartner.

Leadership Development, Talent Development

Die persönliche Entwicklung ist ein Schlüsselelement für den Erfolg. Wir zeigen Ihnen Ihre Möglichkeiten auf.

Mentoring & Coaching

STRATUS Academia – Die Lernplattform

Mentoring und Coaching gehören zunehmend zu den lohnenden Investitionen eines Unternehmens. Ziel sind eine Leistungsverbesserung und die Unterstützung der Mitarbeitenden beim Erreichen oder Übertreffen ihrer beruflichen und persönlichen Ziele.

Alle Leistungsträger - seien sie im Geschäftsleben, in Verwaltungsräten oder Vorständen oder im Sport - haben einen eigenen Mentor oder Coach. Diese Erfahrung sollte jedem einzelnen zugänglich gemacht werden ­ nicht nur im Umgang mit Schwierigkeiten, sondern auch im Hinblick auf höhere Ziele. Natürlich ist diese Entwicklung auch aus eigenem Antrieb möglich, aber wann und wie? Wie viel Zeit nehmen wir uns für das Nach- und Überdenken unserer eigenen Situation? Mentoren verpflichten sich dem Lernprozess, denn wer lernt, wächst. Lernen gestaltet unser Leben.

Auf diesen Grundgedanken stützt sich STRATUS Academia. Wir helfen Menschen bei der Selbstreflexion, damit sie ihre Ressourcen und ihr volles Potenzial ausschöpfen können. Wir begleiten sie mittels herausfordernder Überlegungen auf ihrer Reise in ihr Innerstes. Mentoring ist für uns Wellness für den Geist.

Als Teil eines globalen Netzwerkes von Fachleuten stellen wir unsere Kreativität und über 25-jährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Human Resources Management  und -Entwicklung in den Dienst unserer Kunden. Unsere besondere Aufmerksamkeit gilt Leadership Development, Diversity Management und Top-Führungskräften, die gemeinsam mit einem erfahrenen Partner über ihre Leistung reflektieren wollen, um zu neuen Überlegungen zu gelangen und Gegebenheiten aus neuen Perspektiven betrachten zu können.